Arkadiusz Kopka
woj. łódzkie
691 710 340
kopka@czakram.pl
Paweł Taczalski
woj. pomorskie
691 710 343
taczalski@czakram.pl
Maciej Idczak
woj. wielkopolskie
691 710 342
idczak@czakram.pl
Andrzej Podsiadło
woj. śląskie
693 292 398
podsiadlo@czakram.pl
Michał Krzystek
woj. dolnośląskie (okręg Wrocław)
woj. opolskie
691 710 346
krzystek@czakram.pl
Kamil Pszczoła
woj. zachodnio-pomorskie,
woj. lubuskie (okręg Gorzów Wlkp.)
691 710 345
pszczola@czakram.pl
Paweł Kosiba
woj. mazowieckie (okręg płd.),
woj. świętokrzyskie (okręg płn.)

691 710 347
kosiba@czakram.pl
Damian Sociński
woj. dolnośląskie (okręg Legnica),
woj. lubuskie (okręg Zielona Góra)
605 052 707
socinski@czakram.pl
Łukasz Stanuch
woj. lubelskie
691 710 341
stanuch@czakram.pl
Piotr Kalbarczyk
woj. mazowieckie
691 710 348
kalbarczyk@czakram.pl
Krzysztof Wojciechowski
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
691 710 398
krzysztof.wojciechowski@czakram.pl
Przemysław Gradowski
woj. warmińsko-mazurskie
691 710 349
przemyslaw.gradowski@czakram.pl
Tomasz Gil
woj. małopolskie (okręg płd. i zachód)
woj. świętokrzyskie (płd.-zachód)

661 162 832
tomasz.gil@czakram.pl
Mariusz Rurarz
woj. podlaskie
691 710 344
bialystok@czakram.pl
Paweł Kosiba
woj. małopolskie (okręg wsch.),
woj. świętokrzyskie (ok. płd.-wsch.)
woj. podkarpackie
691 710 347
kosiba@czakram.pl

Firma

CZAKRAM SP. Z O.O. SP. K. 
ul. Dojazd 1, 33-100 Tarnów
NIP PL9930573947
KRS: 0000762962
tel. 14 646 00 00
tel. 14 888 99 99
tel . 14 646 00 90, 14 646 00 91
fax. 14 646 00 60,
e-mail: czakram@czakram.pl